• Tatsuya Fujiwara

    Tatsuya Fujuwara est né le 15 mai 1982 à Saitama. Il est connu pour avoir interprété les rôle principaux des films Battle Royale et Death Note, films tirés de deux mangas célèbres. Il est également acteur de théâtre.

    Filmographie :

    Kamen Gakuen (2000)

    Battle Royale (2000)

    Battle Royale 2 : Requiem (2001)

    Sabu (2002)

    Moonlight Jellifish (2004)

    Death Note : Dead or Alive (2006)

    Death Note The Last Name (2006)

    L change the world (2008)

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 26 Janvier 2022 à 18:02
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 13:50
    I am curious to find out what blog system you're working with? I'm having some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 01:06
    If you want to take a great deal from this post then you have to apply these strategies to your won blog.
    4
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 15:30
    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 10:37
    Michele
    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :